Skiens Skolemusikk

Styret

Verv  Navn  Mobil nr.  Mail 
Leder   Marit A.Karlsen   99006373   mak77@broadpark.no  
Nestleder   Lars Hardli   90968996   lars@hardli.no  
Sekretær   Anne Haugan Kise   92088097   kisemor@outlook.com  
Kasserer   Kari-Anne Kittilsen   48206751   kari-anne@kmh-elektro.no  
Materialforvalter   Trygve Steinhaug   99283680   trygvste@online.no  
Korpsassistent 1, Hovedkorps   Elisabeth Wigmostad   92646796   okvaalo@online.no  
Korpsassistent 1, Juniorkorps   Hege Løvdal Gulseth   90620573   hege.gulseth@varden.no  
Tillitsvalgte musikanter   Daniel Nordland Gundersen      
Dirigenter

Dirigent for:  Navn  Mobil nr.  Mail 
Hovedkorps   Rolf Kittilsen   91 88 57 29   rolf.kittilsen@no.abb.com/rkitt@broadpark.no  
Aspirant- og juniorkorps   Birgitte Grong   90 61 99 24   bgrong@me.com  
Tillitsvalgte

Verv  Navn  Mobil nr.  Mail 
Tillitsvalgt 1, hovedkorps   Daniel Nordland Gundersen      
Tillitsvalgt 2, hovedkorps   Signe A. Karlsen      
Diverse verv

Verv  Navn  Mobil nr.  Mail 
Papirdugnadsansvarlig   Randi Helene Nonstad   91327044   rhnonstad@gmail.com  
Papirdugnad       skiensskolemusikkpapirdugnad@hotmail.no  
Søknadsansvarlig   Rune Klakegg   95157425   klakeggr@gmail.com  
Korpsassistent HK ass 2 Promoteringsansvarlig   Mari Stave Nilsen   41209839   marisnilsen@gmail.com  
Korpsassistent HK ass 3 Uniformsansvarlig   Anne Lene Romsdalen   98464114   anne.romsdalen@gmail.com  
Korpsassistent JK ass 2   Stine Rosenvold   97755725   stine@rosenvold.no  
Korpsassistent JK ass 3   Lene Bomhoff   41417743   lenebom@gmail.com  
Korpsassistent AK2 ass 1   Kjell Løyland   91644176   kjell.loyland@gmail.com  
Korpsassistent AK2 ass 2   Cecilie Revhaug   97733922   cilifox@gmail.com  
Korpsassistent AK1 ass 1   Kirsti Rosenvold Bruun   41407188   Kirsti.rosenvold.bruun@gmail.com  
Korpsassistent AK1 ass 2   Hilde Førstøyl Futtrup   90204835   hilde@stedarkitektur.no  
Planlegger/prosjektleder   Hilde N. Gundersen   97168723   hilde@audiopol.no  
Valgkomitè   Mari Stave Nilsen   41209839   marisnilsen@gmail.com  
Valgkomitè   Stine Rosenvold   97755725   stine@rosenvold.no  
Hjemmesideansvarlig   Mari Stave Nilsen   41209839   marisnilsen@gmail.com  
Revisor   Eirik Gonsholt Hansen   90102354   eirikgh@gmail.com  
Revisor   Kirsti Rosenvold Bruun   41407188   Kirsti.rosenvold.bruun@gmail.com